• Meet Pathways

Pathways to College Leadership

Pathways to College was established as a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity in 2003, operating under The Ophelia J. Berry Fund, Inc. Below, please meet our Board of Directors and Staff Leadership.

Board of Directors

Timothy Koller, Chairman

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Denver, CO

Judith B. Griffin, President

Pathways to College

Michael M. Smith, Treasurer

Managing Dir., Goldman Sachs & Co.

New York, NY

Sheila A. Hopkins

Former EVP & President, Global Vision Care Bausch & Lomb

New York, NY

Eboneé Lewis

Chief Employment Counsel, BDX Corporate/Shared Services

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Kurt Van Wagenen

Chief Executive Officer, Summit Broadband

Orlando, FL

B.J. Harrison Waymer

President and CEO, B.J. Waymer Associates, Inc.

Cornelius, NC

Staff Leadership and Directors

Judith B. Griffin

Founder & President

Charles K. Gleason

Chief Operating Officer

Virgil E. Ecton, CFRE

Vice President for Advancement

Cheryl L. Pruitt, Ed.D.

Superintendent in Residence

Alyssa Alston

Director of Communications

Alyce Franklin